New Stuff

ok here is what im #NowPlaying

YES! my man tokyo [aka new school RZA (thats what i call him lol)] has released his album the 3rd album of the “Triple Crown of Rap” [He doesnt even know i posted this lol] but yall should DEF check this out Tokyo is a beast…
I need to post Cyclops joint and Kebo‘s as well, in due time, cause all 3 joints are classic hip hop material. Truthfully all the work Tokyo puts into his work[ART] has inspired me to keep busy with my ART..because truthfully the next project IconoClassic w/ Sah Ril [Sahril.com @theonenonlysah] was [or may be] my last. Its definitely intended to be..but in the meantime I will have 3 projects drop
Danimosity: the remixes
Best New Artist [w/ PR3CI$E]
Untitled Remix Joint [w/ Kavile] [still in the very early stages]
IconoClassic [i will most likely stop or take a break after this project and focus on different things in my life..but thats a whole different story i dont feel like typing lol]

this project will discuss alot of the topics that were accounted for in my decision to step back for a while. So yeah be on the look out for all 3 of those joints.. Danimosity should be out real soon and then Best New Artist because one is done already and the latter is a percentage done.
So be on the lookout, this site will have all the projects regardless if some blogs/sites post it, even though i know the ones i rep will hold me down. thanks again to yall for spreading the word on your boys music.
Kevinnottingham.com
Hailmegatron.net
TheGrindaily.com
MissLs.net
Rockthedub.com

..good looks!

About nottheyogurt

"I like my beats hard like 2 day old sh*t"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

