EvitaN (Jarobi & Dres) ft. Craig G – Euphoric (prod. Danimal)

EvitaN  ‘Speed of Life’ album out right now! Go on Itunes and buy it if you haven’t already!
..this is one of two tracks I did for them, Native Tongues represent the pinnacle of hip hop creativity, innovation,  and skill to me so I feel blessed just to even have these guys acknowledge my music, but to have one track we did actually make the album and get a video!?!? ..I’m #Euphoric.

and get ready to see this album again when I do my end of the year top 10 albums (THAT I BOUGHT!) list.

About nottheyogurt

"I like my beats hard like 2 day old sh*t"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EvitaN (Jarobi & Dres) ft. Craig G – Euphoric (prod. Danimal)

  1. Sah says:

    dont know how i missed this. ill shit man. glad to see you with the native

Leave a Reply

