“Some Sh*t” –Unreleased 2 Day Old Sh*t Vol.3 Beat Tape & Soul Rant [text] video–

yup

Unreleased 2 Day Old Sh*t: Beat Tape Vol. 3

(edit: The link is dead now, if anyone wants to hear/buy these beats email me or contact me on twitter, both ways to contact me can be found in the “about” section of this site. Prices can be negotiated once beats are picked)

Download it there. Quick summary, this beat tape was made as vol.3 of my 2 Day Old Sh*t series but for whatever reason I never sent it out or ‘finished’ it. I switched over to the Maschine right after this was made so I guess I felt these beats were ‘old’ or ‘obsolete’ (not true at all) but I guess the 2 Day Old Sh*t title is truly fitting for this tape now lol. The real Volume 3. is still coming though!

peep this as well, probably my favorite Sah Ril verse.. Watch(Read) it now!

About nottheyogurt

"I like my beats hard like 2 day old sh*t"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

